Currently, there are two permission groups in a Team:
- Owner - max of 10 per Team.
- Member - max of 999 per Team.
Permissions apply to the whole Team and cannot be customized for individual channels.
- Click on the "..." next to the Team name and select Manage Team. (see screenshot)
- Under Members, you can see who is in the Owner and Member groups.
- Owners can remove Members by clicking the "X" on a person's name. (see screenshot)
- Owners can also change the Role of a person by clicking on their current role. (see screenshot)
- Add a new member by clicking Add Member, type in their email address or name, and click on Add.
Currently, non-KU people cannot be added to a team.